Beratungslehrkräfte

Von links: Stefan Ruhstorfer, Simona Feldkamp, Dr. Alexander Pröls, Friederike Trinkle, Hans Höhendinger, Markus Tosch, Margit Candussio, Kerstin Avril, Eva Schamburek, Andrea Krieger, SchAD Heribert Ketterl

Sprechzeiten der Beratungslehrer im
Landkreis Straubing-Bogen (Schuljahr 2019/20):

BeratungslehrkraftSchulenSprechzeit
Avril, KerstinGS Mitterf.-Haselb.

MS Mitterf.-Haselb.

GS Rattenberg

MS Rattenberg

GS Rattiszell

GS Haibach

GS Ascha

GS Stallwang

GS Schwarzach

MS Schwarzach

GS St. Englmar-P.

Mittwoch

9.50 – 10.35

schulberatung@schule-mitterfels-haselbach.de

Höhendinger, HansGS St. Stefan Alb.

MS St. Stefan Alb.

MS Ittling

GS Ittling

GS Geiselhöring

MS Geiselhöring

GS Kirchroth

MS Kirchroth

Freitag

10.30 – 11.15

beratungslehrer@schule-st-stephan.de

Ruhstorfer, StefanGS St. Josef

MS St. Josef

GS St. Jakob

GS St. Peter

GS Leiblfing

MS Leiblfing

Mittwoch

12.00 – 12.45

stefan.ruhstorfer@vs-st-jakob.de

Schamburek, EvaGS Bogen

GS Oberalteich

GS Straßkirchen

MS Straßkirchen

GS Niederw.-M.

Montag

10.35 – 11.20

e.schamburek@grundschule-bogen.de

Beck, Martina

GS St. Jakob

GS Salching

GS Steinach

GS Parkstetten

MS Parkstetten

GS Ulrich Schmidl

GS Aiterhofen

GS Mallersd./Pfaff.

MS Mallersd./Pfaff

GS Perkam

GS Laberweinting

Donnerstag

15.30 – 16.15

martina.beck@vs-st-jakob.de

Krieger, AndreaMS Rain

MS Bogen

GS Rain

MS Ulrich Schmidl

GS Oberschneiding

GS Feldkirchen

Dienstag

9.40 – 10.25

a.krieger.beratung@gmail.com

Tosch, Markus

GMS Rattenberg

GS Konzell

GS Neukirchen

GS Wiesenfelden

MS Wiesenfelden

Dienstag

10.30 – 11.15

schulberatung@rattenberg.schule

Puppele-Schmid,
Martina
GS Hunderdorf

MS Hunderdorf

 

Dienstag

9.45 – 10.40

martina.puppele-schmid@schule-hunderdorf.eu

Flyer: Hilfen und Angebote der Schulberatung